Admin

Staff List

Name Grade Phone Number
Email Website
Jennifer Pennell Principal (303) 982-4531 jennifer.pennell@jeffco.k12.co.us Principal's Page
Teresa Evans Principal's Secretary (303) 982-4520 teresa.morrell-evans@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Diana Cunningham Enrollment Secretary (303) 982-
4565
diana.cunningham@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Lisa Buescher Kindergarten (303) 982-0131 lisa.buescher@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten Web Page
Jennifer Ashbrook Kindergarten (303) 982-4779 jennifer.ashbrook@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten Web Page
Missi Jenovai 1st Grade (303) 982-4558 melissa.jenovai@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st Grade Web Page
Kim Winckler 1st Grade (303) 982-7936 kim.winckler@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st Grade Web Page
Carly Kirwin 2nd Grade (303) 982-4537 carlyn.kirwin@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade Web Page
Lorrie Tyner 2nd Grade (303) 982- 4562 lorrie.tyner@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade Web Page
Susanna Bechstein 3rd Grade (303) 982-4647
susanna.bechstein@jeffco.k12.co.us 3rd Grade Web Page
Taryn Butler 3rd Grade (303) 982-9684 taryn.butler@jeffco.k12.co.us 3rd Grade Web Page
Samantha Marino
4th Grade (303) 982-4772
samantha.marino@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th Grade Web Page
Robin Beers 4th Grade (303) 982- 4022 robin.beers@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th Grade Web Page

Deb McGarvey 5th Grade (303) 982-4878 deborah.mcgarvey@jeffco.k12.co.us 5th Grade Web Page
Sara Oliver 5th Grade (303) 982-4546 sara.oliver@jeffco.k12.co.us 5th Grade Web Page
Melissa Brasher 6th Grade (303) 982-4559 melissa.brasher@jeffco.k12.co.us 6th Grade Web Page
Kelsey Turner 6th Grade (303) 982-
4560
kelsey.turner@jeffco.k12.co.us 6th Grade Web Page
Desiree Workman Library (303) 982-5512 desiree.workman@jeffco.k12.co.us Library Web Page
Doug Bierzychudek P.E. (303) 982-4571 douglas.bierzychudek@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Aaron Hunt Music (303) 982-4569 aaron.hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Joel Zigman Music TBD joel.zigman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gina Rauh Art (303) 982-5351 gina.rauh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Eric Whaylen Band/Orchestra (303) 982-7867 eric.whaylen@jeffco.co.k12.co.us Band/Orchestra Home Page
Phillip Nordeck ESL Teacher (303) 982-3442 john.nordeck@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Tiffany Rupiper SPED (303) 982-4563 tiffany.rupiper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laura Voorheis SPED  (303) 982-4553 laura.voorheis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amy Prevost Speech (303) 982 4319 amy.prevost@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Kathy Robinson Social Worker   kathy.robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Norma Kenny Health Aide (303) 982-4547 norma.kenny@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Susy Silber Area Nurse (303) 982-9980 susy.silber@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Traci Arnold Facility Manager (303) 982-4522 traci.blucher@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Maureen Morlock Food Services Manager (303) 982-4523 maureen.morlock@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.